نبذة عنا
الرئيسية > نبذة عنا

منذ تأسيسها في العام 1986، كانت المهمة الأساسية لشركة أمانا فوودز هي تقديم منتجات غذائية آمنة ولذيذة ومغذية وذات أسعارتنافسية، مستخدمة أحدث تقنيات صناعة الغذاء وحسب أعلى المعايير الدولية. هذه الفلسفة مكنت أمانا فوودز لتصبح واحدة من أكبر شركات تصنيع اللحوم والمواد الغذائية الأخرى في الشرق الأوسط.

تنتج أمانا فوودز تشكيلة واسعة من المواد الغذائية ولكن تركيزهاالأساسي يبقى على تحضير وتصنيع اللحوم الحلال. تنتج أمانا فوودز أنواع عديدة من اللحوم المبردة مثل: روستو الدجاج أو الحبش أو البقر المدخن أو المنكه. تنتج أيضاً لحوم اللانشون والهوت دوغ والسلامي و البيبيروني البقري و أصناف عديدة أخرى من اللحوم المبردة. إضافة لذلك، تنتج أمانا فوودز طيفاً واسعا من منتجات اللحوم المعلبة كاللانشون والهوت دوغ والكورند بيف واللحم المجرمش (تشوبد) وغيرها.

هٓنا و بافاريا ولذيذة والمراعي و البساتين و زستر هي بعض من العلامات التجارية الرائدة التي تنتجها أمانا فوودز. إضافة لذلك، تنتج أمانا فوودز العديد من العلامات التجارية الخاصة ببعض عملائها من التجار المميزين.

جميع اللحوم التي تستخدمها أمانا فوودز في منشآتها تخضع للمعنى الحرفي والدقيق لكلمة حلال. على مدى تاريخها الطويل لم ولن تستخدم أمانا فوودز أي لحم خنزير أو مشتقاته في أي من مصانعها.

كان هدف أمانا فوودز باستمرار أن تقدم أكثر المنتجات الغذائية تجانساً. فهي تستخدم بعضاً من أكثر إجراءات الإنتاج و رقابة الجودة تطوراً مما جعله من الطبيعي أن تكون أمانا فوودز السباقة في المنطقة للحصول على شهادات الأيزو الأربع المتعلقة بمجالها: أيزو 9001 في إدارة الجودة، وأيزو 22000 في إدارة السلامة الغذائية، وOHSAS18001 في السلامة والصحة المهنية، وأيزو 14001 في الإدارة البيئية.

عملت قدرات أمانا فوودز المميزة في الإنتاج ومراقبة الجودة والتسويق على جذب انتباه العديد من المستوردين الناجحين من الكثير من البلدان إذ أنها تصدر منتجاتها لأكثر من ثلاثين بلداً حول العالم.

اسمحوا لفريق أمانا فوودز المتفاني ومصانعها الثلاثة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والشرق الأوسط أن يثبتوا لكم كيف يمكنهم أن يخدموكم و يخدموا زبائنكم.

© © جميع الحقوق محفوظة لشركة أمانا فوودز 2017

About us
home > About us

Since its founding in 1986, the main mission of Amana Foods has been providing food products that are safe, tasty, nutritious, and competitively-priced using the latest technology in food processing and in accordance with the highest international standards.

This philosophy enabled Amana Foods to become one of the largest food and meat processing companies in the Middle East. Amana Foods produces a wide range of food products, but its main focus is on processing Halal meats. It produces numerous types of refrigerated delicatessen meats such as smoked and flavored chicken, turkey, and beef hams, roasts, Mortadella, hot dogs, beef salami and pepperoni, and many others. It also produces a wide range of canned meat products such as luncheon meat, hot dogs, corned beef, chopped meat, and others.

Some of Amana Foods market leading brands are Hana, Bavaria, Laziza, Al-Mara'i, Al Basateen and Zester. In addition, Amana Foods produces for many other fine marketers under their own trademarks "private label".

All the meats that Amana Foods uses in its facilities must meet its strict and precise definition of the word "Halal". Amana Foods never in its long history introduced any pork or any of its derivatives to any of its plants and never will!

The goal of Amana Foods has always been to provide the most consistent food products. It uses some of the most advanced production and quality control procedures. This made it only natural for Amana Foods to be the first company in the region to obtain all 4 ISO certifications that are related to its work: ISO9001 for quality management, ISO 22000 for food safety management, OHSAS 18001 for operational health and safety, and ISO14001 for environmental management.

Amana Foods' distinct abilities in production, quality control, and marketing have drawn the attention of many successful importers in many countries around the world. Amana Foods is honored today to have its products marketed in many countries throughout the world.

Allow Amana Food's highly dedicated team and its three production plants in the UAE and the Levant region to show you what they can do for you and your customers.

© 2017 Amana Foods Co. All rights reserved.